Project Management.

Senior Team

Andrew Franklin- Director (London)

Andrew Franklin
Director
T: 07912 393 378
E: andrew.franklin@watts.co.uk

Colin McEvoy- Director (London)

Colin McEvoy
Director
T: 07384 256 928
E: colin.mcevoy@watts.co.uk

Corrina Ralph- Managing Director (London)

Corrina Ralph
Managing Director
T: 0207 280 8018
E: corrina.ralph@watts.co.uk

Trevor Rushton- Group Chairman (London)

Trevor Rushton
Group Chairman 
T: 07889 180551
E: trevor.rushton@watts.co.uk

Robert Hillman- Client Development Director (Bristol)

Robert Hillman
Client Development Director
T: 07889 180561
E: robert.hillman@watts.co.uk

Emma Cox- Head of Marketing (London)

Emma Cox
Head of Marketing and Business Development
T: 07540 794 502
E: emma.cox@watts.co.uk

Emma Cox- Head of Marketing (London)

Lulu Gardiner
Head of Finance
T: 0207 280 8000
E: lulu.gardiner@watts.co.uk

Emma Cox- Head of Marketing (London)

Ed Resek
Associate Director
T: 07866 972 920
E: ed.resek@watts.co.uk


Telephone: +44 (0)20 7280 8000 | Registered office: 1 Great Tower Street, London, EC3R 5AA. | Company Registration number: 05728557
© 2000 - 2022 Watts Group Limited. All rights reserved. | Privacy policy | Terms of use

Website by Amanda Design

© 2000 - 2020 Watts Group Limited. All rights reserved. Registered Office:
Privacy policy | Terms of use

Telephone +44(0)20 7280 8000

Website by Amanda Design