Project Management.

Senior Team

Adam Robinson

Adam Robinson
National Director
T: +44 (0)7964 793 233
E: adam.robinson@watts.co.uk

Adam Robinson

Andrew Franklin
Director
T: +44 (0)7912 393 378
E: andrew.franklin@watts.co.uk

Adam Robinson

Steve Brindle
Director
T: +44 (0)7912 578 606
E: steven.brindle@watts.co.uk

Adam Robinson

Mark Taylor
Director
T: +44 (0)7711 537 182
E: mark.taylor@watts.co.uk

Adam Robinson

Emma Cox
Client Relationship Manager
T: +44 (0)7540 794 502
E: emma.cox@watts.co.uk

Adam Robinson

Tony Banks
Commercial Management
T: +44 (0)7875 468 279
E: tony.banks@watts.co.uk

Colin McEvoy

Colin McEvoy
Director
T: +44 (0)7384 256 928 
E:colin.mcevoy@watts.co.uk

Adam Robinson

Damian Milne
Health, Film & Media
T: +44 (0)7912 393 378
E: damian.milne@watts.co.uk

Adam Robinson

Midge Darr
Commercial & Residential
T: +44 (0)7594 088 221
E: midge.darr@watts.co.uk


© 2000 - 2020 Watts Group Limited. All rights reserved.
Privacy policy | Terms of use

Website by Amanda Design

Business enquiries
emma.cox@watts.co.uk

Telephone
+44(0)20 7280 8071